I know I haven’t been posting much, even in light of all that’s going on…..

The reason is I became complacent. Just not giving a shit. Why? Complacency and insanity. Listening to everyone bitch about the things going on kinda become “normal”. And it got me to a point that for me, is very dangerous.

After being asked why I was so withdrawn, even more than usual, I had to look at the where and what in my life. And I didn’t like what I saw. I had to do something.

So, quit your bitching and fight your way through it. Damn, all that you people want to do is whine and bang your sippies against your highchair trays. “I don’t like this or that !!” Then stop bitching, get off your ass and DO something about it. Fuck. If you don’t like how your “elected officials” are doing things, vote them out. Yet, don’t look at the party for something different. BECOME the change. You. Find a need, fill it. Look for something to become. City council, school board…… Setting on your ass and voting for whatever the party hands you is not change. It’s insanity. And it doesn’t give you the right to bitch.

I’ll say it again. STOP BUYING THE SAME RECYCLED SHIT EVERY VOTING CYCLE !!! Shooting yourself in the foot, doesn’t give you the right to bitch about the pain your in. You did it to yourself. I do not feel sorry for you. All that is happening today is because you keep putting the same coin in the machine. Even though the machine rejects the coin. You think that this time it’ll be different. Yeah, that is, in truth, the way an addict thinks.

You ask about what I am going to do. Well, I’m going to find what I can change. And change it. Starting small. But I will become change.

