No, this is not my last post. In a way, this will be a sort of last will and testament. With all of the crap that’s going on today, on “Labor Day” fat fuck Jimmy Hoffa JR, said

“President Obama, this is your army. We are ready to march. Let’s take these son of bitches out and give America back to an America where we belong,” Hoffa added.

Really fat boy ? I don’t see your fat ass marching ANYWHERE. And “an army” ?? Really ? You mean these guys ?? (Yes I know it’s a google page, take your pick of these stories.) And why in the fuck did you call my Mom a bitch ?? You are not in my family, thank God, and where I come from those are fighting words. Are you so stupid to “think” that one of your goons is going to save your ass? Your daddy’s goons didn’t save him……..
“and give America back to an America where we belong,”, you mean where The Internationale replaces The Star Spangled Banner ? Fuck you with a rusted pitchfork.

So the deal is folks, hoffa jr, calls openly for the unions to attack ANYONE not supporting ear leader, and guess what? Ears says

Obama said he was “proud” of Jimmy Hoffa and other labor leaders.

For threatening OTHER Americans ?? For OPENLY calling for “war” on those whom views differ ?? Such as Democong Congressman Michael Capuano urging union workers

Sometimes it’s necessary to get out on the streets and “get a little bloody,”

This is from the people whom tell US that we need to remain “civil” ?? Not anymore assholes, not anymore.

So this is why I call this my last, because I don’t know if or when that I’ll run into that union thug whom thinks that I am an enemy to his “Amerika”. So I’ll put this here as a matter of public record, all I want, simply bury me, and on my stone, name, DOB, DOD, and “HE DIED CLEAN”.

Links
RealClearPolitcsobama

RealClearPoliticsHoffa

Fox
HotAirPunditJoe “feet in mouth” Biden

Now two flags fly above my land that really sum up how I feel
One is the colors that fly high and proud
The red, the white and blue
The other ones got a rattlesnake with a simple statement made
“Don’t tread on me” is what it says and I’ll take that to my grave
Because this is me
I’m proud to be an American and strong in my beliefs

And I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again
Cause I’ve never needed government to hold my hand
And I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again
Cause my family has always fought and died to save this land
And a country boy is all I’ll ever be

III%

