People, I am tired. Tired of being civil to those who wish to destroy this country. Tired of being told that I have to give more to those who refuse to get off their asses. Tired of being told that I have to give respect to someone who did not earn it.
No longer. No longer will I be civil, no longer will I play by the rules.
You want to destroy my country by inducing communism to help others ? Fuck you. I want you dead.
You want to give more of what I earned to those to lazy to do something ? Fuck you. I want you dead.
You want me to respect someone who has not earned it ? Fuck you. I want you dead.
I wish the same on you as you have wished on me. You’ve called me racist , stupid , and many other things for years. I am now going to treat you the way you have treated me and many others.

